Senadores - 

Lista Alfabética - 

La Paz

BRIGADAS DEPARTAMENTALES

CHUQUISACA

René Martínez Callahuanca

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

rene.martinez@senado.bo

Más Información +

Hilda Saavedra Serrano

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

hilda.saavedra@senado.bo

Más Información +

Nélida Sifuentes Cueto

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

nelida.sifuentes@senado.bo

Más Información +

Ignacio Mendoza Pizarro

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

ignacio.mendoza@senado.bo

Más Información +

David Sánchez Heredia

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

david.sanchez@senado.bo

Más Información +

Cinthia Taboada Franco

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

cinthia.taboada@senado.bo

Más Información +

Claudia Jimena Torres Chávez

Titular

PPB-CN
PLAN PROGRESO PARA BOLIVIA

CHUQUISACA

claudia.torres@senado.bo

Más Información +

Manuel Baptista Daroca

Suplente

PPB-CN
PLAN PROGRESO PARA BOLIVIA

CHUQUISACA

manuel.baptista@senado.bo

Más Información +
LA PAZ

Mary Medina Zabaleta

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

LA PAZ

mary.medina@senado.bo

Más Información +

----No Tiene Suplente----

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

LA PAZ

Más Información +

Dirección : Calle comercio s/n Plaza Murillo
Telefonos : 2158701
Fax : 2158774
Email : presidencia@senado.bo
La Paz - Bolivia

BUSCADOR

Que desea buscar ?

VISITAS : 683695