Senadores - 

Lista Alfabética - 

La Paz

BRIGADAS DEPARTAMENTALES

CHUQUISACA

Leónidas Milton Barón Hidalgo

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

milton.baron@senado.bo

Más Información +

Delina Cumandiri Romero

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

delina.cumandiri@senado.bo

Más Información +

Patricia Mercedes Gómez Andrade

Titular

PDC
Partido Demócrata Cristiano

CHUQUISACA

patricia.gomez@senado.bo

Más Información +

Jorge Antonio Ordóñez Flores

Suplente

PDC
Partido Demócrata Cristiano

CHUQUISACA

jorge.ordonez@senado.bo

Más Información +

Nélida Sifuentes Cueto

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

nelida.sifuentes@senado.bo

Más Información +

Valeriano Aguirre Colque

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

valeriano.aguirre@senado.bo

Más Información +

Omar Paul Aguilar Condo

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

omar.aguilar@senado.bo

Más Información +

Janeth Mercy Felipez Ríos

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

CHUQUISACA

mercy.felipez@senado.bo

Más Información +
LA PAZ

Ancelma Perlacios Peralta

Titular

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

LA PAZ

ancelma.perlacios@senado.bo

Más Información +

Giovanni Alfonsín Carlo Ayllón

Suplente

MAS - IPSP
MOVIMIENTO AL SOCIALISMO

LA PAZ

giovanni.carlo@senado.bo

Más Información +

Dirección : Calle comercio s/n Plaza Murillo
Telefonos : 2158701
Fax : 2158774
Email : presidencia@senado.bo
La Paz - Bolivia

BUSCADOR

Que desea buscar ?

VISITAS : 844793